Country Contacts

Afghanistan Country Office
Email: afghanistan@fews.net
Burundi Country Office
Email: burundi@fews.net
Cameroon Country Office
Email: cameroon@fews.net
Chad Country Office
Email: chad@fews.net
DRC Country Office
Tel: +243 814 676 088
Email: drc@fews.net
Ethiopia Country Office
Tel 1: +251 11 662 02 17
Tel 2: +251 11 662 02 18
Email: ethiopia@fews.net
Guatemala Country Office
Email: guatemala@fews.net
Haiti Country Office
Tel: +509 2940 6333
Email: haiti@fews.net
Kenya Country Office
Tel: +254 20 266 2845/6
Email: kenya@fews.net
Madagascar Country Office
Tel: +261 32 43 533 00
Email: madagascar@fews.net
Malawi Country Office
Tel: +265 1 75 48 92
Email: malawi@fews.net
Mali Country Office
Tel: +223 2029 9460
Email: mali@fews.net
Mozambique Country Office
Tel: +258 21 415 444
Email: mozambique@fews.net
Niger Country Office
Tel: +227 20 37 36 88
Email: niger@fews.net
Nigeria Country Office
Email: nigeria@fews.net
Somalia Country Office
Tel: +254 20 4000500
Email: somalia@fews.net
South Sudan Country Office
Tel1: +211 915 920 687
Email: southsudan@fews.net
Sudan Country Office
Tel 1: +249 90 123 5197
Tel 2: +249 90 123 5198
Email: sudan@fews.net
Uganda Country Office
Tel: +256 41 453 2530
Email: uganda@fews.net
Yemen Country Office
Email: yemen@fews.net
Zimbabwe Country Office
Tel 1: 263 242 498852/498887
Tel 2: +263 86770 07550
Email: zimbabwe@fews.net
 

Early Warning Team - Senior StaffRegional Contacts

About FEWS NET

The Famine Early Warning Systems Network is a leading provider of early warning and analysis on food insecurity. Created by USAID in 1985 to help decision-makers plan for humanitarian crises, FEWS NET provides evidence-based analysis on approximately 30 countries. Implementing team members include NASA, NOAA, USDA, USGS, and CHC-UCSB, along with Chemonics International Inc. and Kimetrica.
Learn more About Us.

Link to United States Agency for International Development (USAID)Link to the United States Geological Survey's (USGS) FEWS NET Data PortalLink to U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA)
Link to National Aeronautics and Space Administration's (NASA) Earth ObservatoryLink to the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration's (NOAA) National Weather Service, Climage Prediction CenterLink to the Climate Hazards Center - UC Santa BarbaraLink to KimetricaLink to Chemonics